Loving: Lily Allen L8 CMMR

Happy Monday! I am struggling through this day. The warm temps this weekend have my brain fooled into thinking it is vacation time, and each task in a ever-increasingly-busy work schedule is just getting harder and harder!

However, I remembered (just in time) that good jams will get me through. Today’s jam that I am loving: Lily Allen’s track “L8 CMMR” which was recently featured on an episode of GIRLS.

Lily Allen – L8 CMMR – Girls Soundtrack Vol. 2

It makes me want to buy a fabulous new spring dress (a la Hannah this season) and bounce around my office. Until I can do so, the beat is adding some much-needed productivity to my day. Enjoy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

