Loving: New bathing suit!

So… I may have done a little shopping this weekend that I didn’t need to do! Oopsie 🙂

I already bought one new bathing suit earlier in the season, but when I find a bathing suit that 1) is flattering, 2) is strapless, and 3) actually fits, I have to buy it. Have to.

Here is my new Victoria’s Secret bandeau bathing suit. Don’t you love the pattern? Neon-colored and gold polka dots!

Arlington Darling | new bathing suit!

Arlington Darling | new bathing suit!I also bought complementing bottoms that are ruffled. They are a little over-the-top but hey, why not? Most of my bikinis are boring black so it’s kind of fun to be on-trend.

Arlington Darling | new bathing suit! Arlington Darling | new bathing suit!I also ordered the bandeau top that matches the bottoms, but it’s on back-order. Boo :(.

It has not been sunny enough for me in DC this summer, so I can’t wait until I go to OBX with my family in a few weeks and I can be in this suit all day long to my heart’s content :).

2 thoughts on “Loving: New bathing suit!

  1. Pingback: Loving: The VS Incredible Sports Bra | arlington darling

Leave a Reply

