Can’t wait to try – food, of course!

Here’s what’s on my “lust list” for spring: salads, vegan bowls, and veggie burritos chock-full of protein. YUM. I know that typical “lust lists” involve clothing, jewelry, and accessories, but as much as I love fashion, I’m just more of a food-oriented kinda gal. I’m always thinking about where my next meal is coming from.

And hopefully soon, it’ll come from one of these two fabulous eateries:

I’m most excited about South Block’s Mediterranean Morning Panini and 11th St. BBQ Burrito in a bowl. Okay and the Great Granny Panini on ciabatta bread. At the Protein Bar, I’ve got my eye on the chilled Green City Vegan bar-rito and the grilled Chili bar-rito.

Who wants to go?! Let’s make it happen. 

2 thoughts on “Can’t wait to try – food, of course!

Leave a Reply

