Loving: Gray Nail Polish

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I had a good mix of relaxing and exciting activities, although I caught a sore throat from someone — which I hope doesn’t turn into anything more severe over the next few days, or I’m going to be mad. To remedy it and to try and stave off a cold, I am: gargling with salt water every hour, drinking green tea, drinking “airborne”, sucking on soothing honey cough drops, and staying hydrated. Anything else I should be doing?

So with that, let’s kick off the week with a nice, easy, girly post. How do you like my nails?

Okay, confession. They are not my nails. I just can’t take a good picture of my own hands! I mean, you try it! Seriously difficult. Also I have a sore throat, so go easy on me…

The color is “Commander in Chic” by Sally Hansen Salon manicure. Isn’t it a great color? I get so many compliments on it. Highly recommend it! And thanks to Musings from Manhattan for the great picture :).

One thought on “Loving: Gray Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

