Happy 2013!

Happy new year, everyone!

I’m excited to kick off another year of blogging and I hope you’ll come along for the ride. I don’t know about you, but I feel more excited about this new year than I’ve felt about anything in a long time… so no pressure, 2013, but you’re going to be great.

Especially because I’m planning this:

How spectacular does that look? BFF and I are going to Cali, baby. The trip is in the very early planning stages but I started looking on the Visit California website this morning and got a little ahead of myself. California residents and California lovers, any hidden gems we should make sure we check out? We already know that our rental car must be a convertible, but other than that we are open to suggestions :).

I hope you’re just as excited about 2013 as I am!

One thought on “Happy 2013!

  1. Pingback: Packing List: San Francisco | arlington darling

Leave a Reply

