More Ryan Lochte Fun

Happy Monday! As a follow up to Friday’s post about Ryan Lochte (which contributed to my blog’s highest number of views in a single day: 43!!), I offer you the following gem from YouTube. If this video doesn’t inspire you to feel that America is a glorious country full of potential, I don’t know what will.

And for more, you can follow Ryan on Twitter! Though I’ll warn you, from what I read so far his tweets seems pretty tame. Also while you’re at it, follow me too: @arlingtondarlin.

Thanks for reading as always 🙂

Leave a Reply

