Expect crowds…

If you’re planning to head to Jazz in the Garden this week, as I am, be prepared for a bigger crowd than usual. The lovely Bitches Who Brunch have called out this DC summertime event staple in their “This Week” post, so I am expecting many loyal BWB followers to take them on their word and try it out.

Jazz is, as you know by now, my all-time favorite DC event (see my previous gushing about it here and here). I think that this Friday, in honor of the BWB and the anticipated 90+ degree heat, I will wear my pink straw hat.

Arlington Darling | pink hat

Isn’t it great?

See you there! And now that I’ll be super visible in my huge hot pink hat, maybe you actually will see me 🙂

Leave a Reply

