New Jam: Over Paradise

I rented a zipcar this weekend, which means that I have been briefly re-introduced to the wonder that is the radio. I don’t own a car, so I never listen to the radio, so thus I never know what songs are new and cool and hip (doubtful that even if I did have a car that I would know what’s new and cool and hip, but that’s beside the point). I was so happy to be zipping around town, rockin’ out in the car with the volume turned way up, and even more happy to discover my new song obsession:

Drake and Coldplay: Over Paradise

I hope it helps ease you into your Monday morning and gets you pumped for the week ahead. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

