Fire and Sun

Fire pit, best friends
Embassies, sun, and Thai food
Brunch, soccer, sunburn

I hope everyone had a great weekend. As you can read in today’s haiku, I had a lot going on. I helped build a fire in a fire pit at G’s on Friday night. It was a beautiful night to be outside, I hope all of you got to enjoy it! Then I went to the EU Embassies tour yesterday (recap: crowded but pleasant) and make a delicious Thai recipe for tom kar courtesy of E and N’s helpful instructions (recap: easy and got rave reviews). I’ll post the recipe this week.

Happy Sunday and happy almost Monday! Chins up, it’s almost Memorial Day! And you know what that means. Pool time! And hopefully more fire pits.Fire Pit

 

Leave a Reply

